Abermain Eisteddfod Entry Forms

The 2023 (106th) Abermain Eisteddfod entry forms are now available for download.

The entry form must be submitted to the appropriate Eisteddfod Director (The Director of Dance or Director of School, Speech & Drama, Vocal & Instrumental) by the specified closing date located on the entry form and applicable syllabus.

DIRECTOR OF DANCE                                                                                                                          (Mrs Moya Waters)

        – Email: abermaineisteddfoddance@gmail.com

        – Phone: 04 06 409 804

        – Postal Address: Attn: Mrs Moya Waters,                                                                                                                         P.O. Box 335, CESSNOCK NSW 2325.

DIRECTOR OF SCHOOL, SPEECH & DRAMA, VOCAL & INSTRUMENTAL                          (Mrs. Christine Sundstrom)

        – Email: abeist.schools@gmail.com

        – Phone: 04 22 230 831

        – Postal Address: Attn: Mrs. Christine Sundstrom,                                                                                                           P.O. Box 335, CESSNOCK NSW 2325.

Public Eisteddfod Entry Forms

          Dance Entry Form

          Download: 2023 (106th) Dance Entry Form

          Speech & Drama, Vocal & Instrumental Entry Form

          Download: 2023 (106th) Speech & Drama, Vocal & Instrumental Entry Form                           

School Eisteddfod Entry Form

         Choirs & Individual Section Entry Form

         Download: 2023 (106th) School Entry Form                                                              

If you have any questions regarding the syllabus, entry form or errors; please contact the Secretary of the Abemain Eisteddfod ASAP, contact details can be found on the Contact Us/Venue page.